Lucilla Walrond
Wednesday, August 3, 2011
Why isn't there a female version of GTA?
If there was they would need like a hot chick (nh) to be tha character and i wud totally buy that game most definitely there needs to be a twist in the GTA series of games btw im a chick : )
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment